top of page
Tansania

Tanzania

Discover the wonders of Tanzania! Experience breathtaking safaris in the Serengeti, observe the unique wildlife in the Ngorongoro Crater, climb the snow-capped peaks of Kilimanjaro or Mount Meru during a multi-day hike and then relax on the white sandy beaches of Zanzibar.

 

Your individual trip to Tanzania starts here!

You are also welcome to get inspired by our suggested itinerary "Safari & Zanzibar".

Safari

Safari

Our safaris through Tarangire National Park, Ngorongoro Crater and the vast plains of the Serengeti allow for fascinating encounters with elephants, rhinos, buffalo, lions, leopards, cheetahs and zebras. Your local guide shares his knowledge about the wildlife and unique culture of his country.

Wanden
Kilimanjaro, Kenia_edited.jpg

Hiking

Kilimanjaro and Mount Meru offer unforgettable multi-day hikes. Africa's highest mountain, Kilimanjaro, offers various routes such as the Machame and Lemosho routes, which lead through spectacular landscapes. Often overlooked, Mount Meru impresses with craters and untouched wilderness. Multi-day hikes through the Arusha National Park region reveal the beauty of flora and fauna. Both areas provide deep insights into Tanzania's wildlife and local culture. From steep climbs to fascinating summit panoramas, these adventures promise unforgettable experiences for nature and hiking lovers.

Sansibar, Tansania_edited.jpg

Zanzibar

Sansibar

Zanzibar, located off the coast of Tanzania, impresses with fascinating highlights. The island's capital, Stone Town, is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and impresses with its winding streets and ornate doors. Nungwi and Kendwa offer paradisiacal beaches for relaxation and water sports, while diving and snorkeling adventures reveal breathtaking underwater worlds and coral reefs. And of course a trip to the typical exotic spice plantations should not be missed.

Serengeti, Tansania_edited.jpg

Suggested itinerary

Safari & Sansibar

Safari & Zanzibar

Duration:13 days

Ideal travel time: Can be visited all year round

Number of people: Individual travel or private groups

  • Visit theTarangire National Park, the Ngorongoro Crater and the Serengeti National Park

  • Game drives with possible sighting of lions, leopards, cheetahs, elephants, antelopes, buffaloes, wildebeests, zebras, rhinos and giraffes

  • Community tourism activities in the Masai Village

  • Relaxation on Zanzibar

Bricks Travels_ Ngorongoro Krater_Tansania

Highlights

What is included in the price?

Included

  • Overnight stay in selected guest houses and/or lodges with breakfast, half board or full board

  • 4x4 safari vehicle with opening roof including petrol

  • Entry tickets to national parks (per person and per vehicle)

  • Entrance to the Ngorongoro Crater

  • English-speaking guide/driver

Exclusive

  • International flights*

  • VISA*

  • Any vaccinations

  • Lunch if half board is booked

  • Lunch and dinner if breakfast is booked

  • Optional activities that are mentioned in the program but are not included in the offer

  • Travel insurance (cancellation and return travel insurance) including Covid protection

  • Surcharge for single rooms

* We are happy to advise you here

Where is Tanzania located?

Tanzania, located in eastern Africa, borders Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Zambia, Malawi, Mozambique and the Indian Ocean. In Tanzania, Swahili (Kiswahili) is recognized as an official language along with English.

 

bottom of page

top of page
Tansania

Tansania

Entdecke die Wunder Tansanias! Erlebe atemberaubende Safaris in der Serengeti, beobachte die einzigartige Tierwelt im Ngorongoro-Krater, besteige die schneebedeckten Gipfel des Kilimandscharo oder Mount Meru während einer Mehrtageswanderung und entspanne anschliessend an den weissen Sandstränden von Sansibar.

 

Deine individuelle Reise nach Tansania beginnt hier!

Gerne kannst du dich auch von unserem Reisebeispiel "Safari & Sansibar" inspirieren lassen.

Safaris

Safari

Unsere Safaris durch den Tarangire-Nationalpark, den Ngorongoro-Krater und die weiten Ebenen der Serengeti ermöglichen faszinierende Begegnungen mit Elefanten, Nashörnern, Büffeln, Löwen, Leoparden, Geparden und Zebras. Euer lokaler Guide teilt dabei sein Wissen über die Tierwelt und die einzigartige Kultur seines Landes.

Wanden
Kilimanjaro, Kenia_edited.jpg

Wandern

Der Kilimandscharo und der Mount Meru bieten unvergessliche Mehrtageswanderungen. Afrikas höchster Berg, der Kilimandscharo, lockt mit verschiedenen Routen wie der Machame- und Lemosho-Route, die durch spektakuläre Landschaften führen. Der Mount Meru, oft übersehen, beeindruckt mit Kratern und unberührter Wildnis. Mehrtägige Wanderungen durch die Arusha Nationalpark-Region enthüllen die Schönheit von Flora und Fauna. Beide Gebiete ermöglichen tiefe Einblicke in Tansanias Tierwelt und lokale Kultur. Von steilen Anstiegen bis zu faszinierenden Gipfelpanoramen versprechen diese Abenteuer unvergessliche Erlebnisse für Natur- und Wanderliebhaber.

Sansibar, Tansania_edited.jpg

Sansibar

Sansibar

Sansibar, vor Tansanias Küste gelegen, besticht mit faszinierenden Highlights. Die Hauptstadt der Insel, Stone Town, ist UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe und überzeugt mit seinen verwinkelten Gassen und kunstvollen Türen. Nungwi und Kendwa bieten paradiesische Strände für Entspannung und Wassersport, während Tauch- und Schnorchelabenteuer atemberaubende Unterwasserwelten und Korallenriffe enthüllen. Und natürlich darf ein Ausflug zu den typischen exotischen Gewürzplantagen nicht fehlen.

Serengeti, Tansania_edited.jpg

Reisebeispiel

Safari & Sansibar

Safari & Sansibar

Dauer: 13 Tage

Ideale Reisezeit: Ganzjährig bereisbar

Anzahl Personen: Individualreise oder private Gruppen

  • Besuch des Tarangire Nationalparks, des Ngorongoro Kraters und des Serengeti Nationalparks

  • Safaris mit möglicher Sichtung von Löwen, Leoparden, Geparden, Elefanten, Antilopen, Büffeln, Gnus, Zebras, Nashörnern und Giraffen

  • Community Tourism Aktivitäten im Masai Dorf

  • Entspannung auf Sansibar

Bricks Travels_ Ngorongoro Krater_Tansania

Highlights

Was ist mit dabei?

Inklusive

  • Übernachtung in ausgewählten Gästehäusern und / oder Lodges mit Frühstück, Halbpension oder Vollpension

  • 4x4 Safarifahrzeug mit aufklappbarem Dach inkl. Benzin

  • Eintritte in Nationalparks (pro Person und pro Fahrzeug)

  • Eintritt in den Ngorongoro Krater

  • Transfer von Arusha nach Sansibar (Inlandflug)

  • Englischsprachiger Guide / Fahrer (deutschsprachiger Guide verfügbar gegen Aufpreis)

Exklusive

  • Internationale Flüge*

  • VISA*

  • Allfällige Impfungen

  • Mittagessen wenn Halbpension gebucht ist

  • Mittagessen und Abendessen wenn Frühstück gebucht ist

  • Optionale Aktivitäten, die im Programm erwähnt werden, aber nicht in der Offerte inkludiert sind

  • Reiseversicherung (Annullations- und Rückreisekostenversicherung) inkl. Covid-Schutz

  • Aufschlag für Einzelzimmer

* Gerne beraten wir hier

Wo befindet sich Tansania?

Tansania, im Osten Afrikas gelegen, grenzt an Kenia, Uganda, Ruanda, die Demokratische Republik Kongo, Sambia, Malawi, Mosambik und den Indischen Ozean. In Tansania ist Swahili (Kiswahili) zusammen mit Englisch als Amtssprache anerkannt.

bottom of page