top of page
yoel-winkler-8ZbkmPVR4qs-unsplash.jpg

Concept

The world needs a different way of traveling. Travel must become more flexible, more conscious and responsible. And this should be possible without sacrificing adventure, the joy of traveling and comfort.

 


Our clients in the center

We provide individual travel modules, the so-called “bricks”, from which our customers can put together their own personal trip in a modular manner. We provide our customers with advice throughout the entire trip planning and implementation process, so that a trip to...Africa can become reality.

 

 

Real experiences

Our travel modules include different experiences, such as a walking safari, a visit to a vanilla farm or crab fishing with local fishermen. Such activities provide the local population with an income, while our customers benefit from an authentic insight into the local culture.

 


Each traveler = 20 trees

We put our sustainability goals into action. BesideCommunity tourism Offers that contribute to social and economic sustainability. To contribute to the security, we mark the booking for each traveler symbolically with 20 Trees that are planted directly in Uganda. Our customers do not have to initiate this themselves, we take on this responsibility. 

bottom of page

top of page
yoel-winkler-8ZbkmPVR4qs-unsplash.jpg

Konzept

Die Welt braucht eine andere Art des Reisens. Reisen muss flexibler, bewusster und verantwortungsvoller werden. Und dies soll möglich sein, ohne an Abenteuer, Reisefreude und Komfort einzubüssen.

 


Unsere Kunden im Zentrum

Wir vermitteln individuelle Reisebausteine, die sogenannten «Bricks», aus denen unsere Kundinnen und Kunden ihre ganz persönliche Reise modular zusammenstellen können. Während der ganzen Reiseplanung und -durchführung stehen wir unseren Kundinnen und Kunden beratend zur Seite, sodass eine Reise nach Afrika Realität werden kann.

 

 

Echte Erlebnisse

Unsere Reisebausteine beinhalten unterschiedliche Erlebnisse, wie beispielsweise eine Walking Safari, der Besuch einer Vanilla Farm oder Krebsfischen mit lokalen Fischern. Solche Aktivitäten ermöglichen der lokalen Bevölkerung ein Einkommen, während unsere Kundinnen und Kunden von einem authentischen Einblick in die Kultur vor Ort profitieren.

 


Jede/r Reisende/r = 20 Bäume

Wir setzen unsere Nachhaltigkeitsziele in die Tat um. Nebst Community Tourismus Angeboten, die zur sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Nachhaltigkeit beitragen, wird bei uns die Buchung für jede/n Reisende/n symbolisch mit 20 Bäumen kompensiert, die direkt in Uganda gepflanzt werden. Unsere Kunden müssen dies nicht selbst initiieren, diese Verantwortung übernehmen wir. 

bottom of page