top of page
Bricks Travels_Tsavo Nationalpark_Kenia

Kenya

Welcome to Kenya! Experience exciting safaris in the Masai Mara National Reserve, immerse yourself in the unique wildlife of the Amboseli National Park and take part in community tourism activities in the Masai village to dwelve into the culture of the traditional Masai. Afterwards, take a break on the picturesque beaches of the Kenyan coast.

 

Get inspiration from our travel example"Savannah & Beach" and experience the diversity of Kenya first hand.

Bricks Travels_Masai Mara, Kenia

Safaris

Safari

Our Kenya safaris take you through the Masai Mara National Reserve, Amboseli National Park and Tsavo East National Park. Discover the impressive diversity of the animal world, including lions, elephants, giraffes and cheetahs. The majestic Kilimanjaro forms the backdrop in Amboseli, while Tsavo-East impresses with its vast plains and fascinating rock formations. Our local guides share their deep knowledge of Kenya's flora, fauna and rich culture, making a safari an unforgettable experience.

Communiy Tourimus
Bricks Travels_Masai Community

Community tourism

Discover authentic Kenya through our community tourism activities in a typical Masai village. Experience the traditions and lifestyle of the Masai, share a meal with the villagers and learn more about their culture, traditional dances and crafts. Community tourism activities support sustainable projects of the local population. Learn more about how community tourism works and how such offers contribute to more sustainable tourism experiences.

Bricks Travels_Diani Beach

Kenyan coast

Kenianische Küste

Diani Beach on Kenya's coast is a true paradise with endless sandy beaches and exciting water sports. The lively city of Mombasa nearby offers fascinating history and culture. Immerse yourself in the colorful underwater world while snorkeling or diving and discover breathtaking coral reefs. The relaxed atmosphere at Diani Beach is enriched by charming beach bars and excellent restaurants.

Savanne & Strand
Bricks Travels_Masai Mara, Kenia

Suggested itinerary

Savannah & Beach

Duration:13 days

Ideal travel time: Can be visited all year round

Number of people: Individual travel or private groups

  • Safari in Masai Mara National Reserve, in the Amboseli National Park overlooking the majestic Kilimanjaro and in Tsavo East National Park with its diverse landscapes.

  • Possible sightings of lions, leopards, cheetahs, elephants, antelopes, buffalos, wildebeests, zebras, rhinos and giraffes

  • Community tourism activities in the Masai village for authentic insights into the local culture

  • Relaxing days by the Indian Ocean on the white sandy beach of Diani Beach

Kilimanjaro.jpg

Highlights

What is included in the price?

Included

  • Overnight stay in selected guest houses and/or lodges in a double room with breakfast, half board or full board

  • 4x4 safari vehicle with opening roof including petrol

  • Entries to national parks (per person and per vehicle)

  • Post-safari transfer to the coast (by train)

  • English-speaking guide/driver 

Exclusive

  • International flights*

  • VISA*

  • Any vaccinations

  • Lunch if half board is booked

  • Lunch and dinner if breakfast is booked

  • Optional activities that are mentioned in the program but are not included in the offer

  • Travel insurance (cancellation and return travel insurance) including Covid protection

  • Surcharge for single rooms

* We would be happy to advise you here

Where is Kenya located?

Kenya, located on the east coast of Africa, shares its borders with Ethiopia, South Sudan, Uganda, Tanzania and the Indian Ocean. Kenya's rich cultural diversity is reflected in the various ethnic groups such as the Masai, Kikuyu and Luo. The official languages are Swahili and English, creating a diverse cultural atmosphere.

bottom of page

top of page
 Kenia Safari Reisen | Bricks Travels

Kenia

Willkommen in Kenia! Erlebe aufregende Safaris im Masai Mara National Reserve, tauche ein in die einzigartige Tierwelt des Amboseli Nationalparks und entdecke bei Community Tourismus Aktivitäten im Masai-Dorf die Kultur der traditionellen Masai. Anschliessend lockt eine Auszeit an den malerischen Stränden der kenianischen Küste.

 

Hol dir Inspiration von unserem Reisebeispiel "Savanne & Strand" und erlebe die Vielfalt Kenias aus erster Hand.

Bricks Travels Masai Mara, Kenia

Safaris

Safari

Unsere Kenia-Safaris führen durch den Masai Mara National Reserve, den Amboseli Nationalpark und den Tsavo-East-Nationalpark. Entdeckt mit uns die beeindruckende Vielfalt der Tierwelt, darunter Löwen, Elefanten, Giraffen und Geparden. Der majestätische Kilimandscharo bildet die Kulisse im Amboseli, während der Tsavo-East mit seinen weiten Ebenen und faszinierenden Felsformationen beeindruckt. Unsere lokalen Guides teilen ihr tiefes Wissen über Flora, Fauna und die reiche Kultur Kenias, und machen eine Safari zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Communiy Tourimus
Bricks Travels Gemeinschaftstourismus

Community Tourismus

Entdecke das authentische Kenia durch unsere Community Tourismus Aktivitäten in einem typischen Masai Dorf. Erlebe die Traditionen und Lebensweise der Masai, teile eine Mahlzeit mit den Dorfbewohnern und erfahre mehr über ihre Kultur, traditionellen Tänze und Handwerkskunst. Community Tourismus Aktivitäten unterstützen nachhaltige Projekte für die lokale Bevölkerung. Erfahre hier, wie Community Tourismus funktioniert und wie solche Angebote zu nachhaltigeren Tourismuserlebnissen beitragen.

Kenyan Coast Diani Beach | Bricks Travels

Kenianische Küste

Kenianische Küste

Diani Beach an Kenias Küste ist ein wahres Paradies mit endlosen Sandstränden und aufregenden Wassersportmöglichkeiten. Die lebendige Stadt Mombasa in der Nähe bietet eine faszinierende Geschichte und Kultur. Tauche ein in die farbenfrohe Unterwasserwelt beim Schnorcheln oder Tauchen und entdecke atemberaubende Korallenriffe. Die entspannte Atmosphäre am Diani Beach wird durch charmante Strandbars und exzellente Restaurants bereichert.

Savanne & Strand
 Kenia Safari Reisen | Bricks Travels

Reisebeispiel

Savanne & Strand

Dauer: 13 Tage

Ideale Reisezeit: Ganzjährig bereisbar

Anzahl Personen: Individualreise oder private Gruppen

  • Safari im Masai Mara National Reserve, im Amboseli-Nationalpark mit Blick auf den majestätischen Kilimandscharo und im Tsavo-East-Nationalpark mit seinen vielfältigen Landschaften.

  • Mögliche Sichtungen von Löwen, Leoparden, Geparden, Elefanten, Antilopen, Büffeln, Gnus, Zebras, Nashörnern und Giraffen

  • Community Tourism Aktivitäten im Masai Dorf für authentische Einblicke in die lokale Kultur

  • Erholsame Tage am Indischen Ozean am weissen Sandstrand von Diani Beach

 Kenia Safari Reisen | Bricks Travels

Highlights

Was ist mit dabei?

Inklusive

  • Übernachtung in ausgewählten Gästehäusern und / oder Lodges im Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück, Halbpension oder Vollpension

  • 4x4 Safarifahrzeug mit aufklappbarem Dach inkl. Benzin

  • Eintritte in Nationalparks (pro Person und pro Fahrzeug)

  • Transfer nach der Safari an die Küste (mit dem Zug)

  • Englischsprachiger Guide / Fahrer (deutschsprachiger Guide verfügbar gegen Aufpreis)


Exklusive

  • Internationale Flüge*

  • VISA*

  • Allfällige Impfungen

  • Mittagessen wenn Halbpension gebucht ist

  • Mittagessen und Abendessen wenn Frühstück gebucht ist

  • Optionale Aktivitäten, die im Programm erwähnt werden, aber nicht in der Offerte inkludiert sind

  • Reiseversicherung (Annullations- und Rückreisekostenversicherung) inkl. Covid-Schutz

  • Aufschlag für Einzelzimmer


* Gerne beraten wir hier

Wo befindet sich Kenia?

Kenia, an der Ostküste Afrikas gelegen, teilt seine Grenzen mit Äthiopien, Südsudan, Uganda, Tansania und dem Indischen Ozean. Die reiche kulturelle Vielfalt Kenias spiegelt sich in den verschiedenen Ethnien wie den Masai, Kikuyu und Luo wider. Die Amtssprachen sind Swahili und Englisch, wodurch eine vielschichtige kulturelle Atmosphäre entsteht.

bottom of page