top of page
Tansania

Tanzania

Discover the wonders of Tanzania! Experience breathtaking safaris in the Serengeti, observe the unique wildlife in the Ngorongoro Crater, climb the snow-capped peaks of Kilimanjaro or Mount Meru during a multi-day hike and then relax on the white sandy beaches of Zanzibar.

 

Your individual trip to Tanzania starts here!

You are also welcome to get inspired by our suggested itinerary "Safari & Zanzibar".

Safari

Safari

Our safaris through Tarangire National Park, Ngorongoro Crater and the vast plains of the Serengeti allow for fascinating encounters with elephants, rhinos, buffalo, lions, leopards, cheetahs and zebras. Your local guide shares his knowledge about the wildlife and unique culture of his country.

Wanden
Kilimanjaro, Kenia_edited.jpg

Hiking

Kilimanjaro and Mount Meru offer unforgettable multi-day hikes. Africa's highest mountain, Kilimanjaro, offers various routes such as the Machame and Lemosho routes, which lead through spectacular landscapes. Often overlooked, Mount Meru impresses with craters and untouched wilderness. Multi-day hikes through the Arusha National Park region reveal the beauty of flora and fauna. Both areas provide deep insights into Tanzania's wildlife and local culture. From steep climbs to fascinating summit panoramas, these adventures promise unforgettable experiences for nature and hiking lovers.

Sansibar, Tansania_edited.jpg

Zanzibar

Sansibar

Zanzibar, located off the coast of Tanzania, impresses with fascinating highlights. The island's capital, Stone Town, is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and impresses with its winding streets and ornate doors. Nungwi and Kendwa offer paradisiacal beaches for relaxation and water sports, while diving and snorkeling adventures reveal breathtaking underwater worlds and coral reefs. And of course a trip to the typical exotic spice plantations should not be missed.

Serengeti, Tansania_edited.jpg

Suggested itinerary

Safari & Sansibar

Safari & Zanzibar

Duration:13 days

Ideal travel time: Can be visited all year round

Number of people: Individual travel or private groups

  • Visit theTarangire National Park, the Ngorongoro Crater and the Serengeti National Park

  • Game drives with possible sighting of lions, leopards, cheetahs, elephants, antelopes, buffaloes, wildebeests, zebras, rhinos and giraffes

  • Community tourism activities in the Masai Village

  • Relaxation on Zanzibar

Bricks Travels_ Ngorongoro Krater_Tansania

Highlights

What is included in the price?

Included

  • Overnight stay in selected guest houses and/or lodges with breakfast, half board or full board

  • 4x4 safari vehicle with opening roof including petrol

  • Entry tickets to national parks (per person and per vehicle)

  • Entrance to the Ngorongoro Crater

  • English-speaking guide/driver

Exclusive

  • International flights*

  • VISA*

  • Any vaccinations

  • Lunch if half board is booked

  • Lunch and dinner if breakfast is booked

  • Optional activities that are mentioned in the program but are not included in the offer

  • Travel insurance (cancellation and return travel insurance) including Covid protection

  • Surcharge for single rooms

* We are happy to advise you here

Where is Tanzania located?

Tanzania, located in eastern Africa, borders Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Zambia, Malawi, Mozambique and the Indian Ocean. In Tanzania, Swahili (Kiswahili) is recognized as an official language along with English.

 

bottom of page

top of page
Tansania

Tanzanie

Découvrez les merveilles de la Tanzanie ! Vivez une expérience à couper le souffle. Partez en safari dans le Serengeti, observez la faune unique du cratère du Ngorongoro, escaladez les sommets enneigés du Kilimandjaro ou du mont Meru lors d'une randonnée de plusieurs jours, puis détendez-vous sur les plages de sable blanc de Sansibar.

 

Votre voyage individuel en Tanzanie commence ici !

Vous êtes également invités à vous inspirer par notre exemple de voyage "Safari et Sansibar".

Safari

Safari

Nos safaris à travers le parc national de Tarangire, le cratère du Ngorongoro et les vastes plaines du Serengeti permettent des rencontres fascinantes avec des éléphants, des rhinocéros, des buffles, des lions, des léopards, des guépards et des zèbres. Votre guide local partage ses connaissances sur la faune et la culture unique de son pays.

Wanden
Kilimanjaro, Kenia_edited.jpg

Randonnées

Le Kilimandjaro et le mont Meru offrent des randonnées inoubliables de plusieurs jours. La plus haute montagne d'Afrique, le Kilimandjaro, propose différents itinéraires comme les routes Machame et Lemosho, qui traversent des paysages spectaculaires. Souvent négligé, le mont Meru impressionne par ses cratères et sa nature sauvage intacte. Des randonnées de plusieurs jours à travers la région du parc national d'Arusha révèlent la beauté de la flore et de la faune. Les deux zones offrent un aperçu approfondi de la faune et de la culture locale de la Tanzanie. Des montées raides aux panoramas fascinants sur les sommets, ces aventures promettent des expériences inoubliables pour les amoureux de la nature et de la randonnée.

Sansibar, Tansania_edited.jpg

Sansibar

Sansibar

Zanzibar, située au large de la Tanzanie, impressionne par ses sites fascinants. La capitale de l'île, Stone Town, est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et impressionne par ses rues sinueuses et ses portes ornées. Nungwi et Kendwa offrent des plages paradisiaques propices à la détente et aux sports nautiques, tandis que les aventures de plongée et de snorkeling révèlent des mondes sous-marins et des récifs coralliens à couper le souffle. Et bien sûr, une visite dans les plantations d'épices exotiques typiques ne doit pas être manquée..

Serengeti, Tansania_edited.jpg

Exemple de voyage

Safari & Sansibar

Safari & Sansibar

Durée:13 jours

Temps de trajet idéal : Peut être visité toute l'année

Nombre de personnes: Voyages individuels ou groupes privés

  • Visiter le Parc national de Tarangire, le Cratère du Ngorongoro et le Parc nationaul du Serengeti

  • Safaris avec observation possible de lions, léopards, guépards, éléphants, antilopes, buffles, gnous, zèbres, rhinocéros et girafes

  • Tourisme communautaire dans le village Masaï

  • Détente sur Sansibar

Bricks Travels_ Ngorongoro Krater_Tansania

Highlights

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus dans le prix ?

Inclus

  • Nuitée dans des maisons d'hôtes et/ou lodges sélectionnés en chambre double avec petit-déjeuner, demi-pension ou pension complète

  • Véhicule safari 4x4 avec toit ouvrant incluant essence

  • entréee dans les parcs nationaux (par personne et par véhicule)

  • Entrée du cratère du Ngorongoro

  • Transfert d’Arusha à Zanzibar (vol intérieur)

  • Guide/chauffeur anglophone (guide francophone disponible sur demande avec un supplément)

Exclusif

  • Les vols internationaux*

  • VISA*

  • Tous les vaccins

  • Déjeuner si la demi-pension est réservée

  • Déjeuner et dîner si le petit-déjeuner est réservé

  • Activités optionnelles mentionnées dans le programme mais non incluses dans l'offre

  • Assurance voyage (assurance voyage annulation et retour) incluant la protection Covid

  • Supplément pour les chambres individuelles

* Nous serions heureux de vous conseiller

Où se trouve la Tanzanie?

La Tanzanie, située en Afrique de l'Est, borde le Kenya, l'Ouganda, le Rwanda, la République démocratique du Congo, la Zambie, le Malawi, le Mozambique et l'océan Indien. En Tanzanie, le swahili (kiswahili) est reconnu comme langue officielle avec l'anglais.

bottom of page